Skip to content ↓

Part of
Esland Group

Meet our governors

Our board are responsible for the strategic decisions related to the school. Each member brings a wealth of expertise and experience, which significantly benefits the educational opportunities we offer our students.  

 Chair of Governors:  Jill Palmer   

 Health and Safety Governor:  Tony Cox  

 Clinical Governor:  Annie Chappell

 Safeguarding Governor:   David Doe  

 People and Culture Governor: Miriam Berramou

ESG Governor: Sophie Bennington